The official online home of North Dakota's own bestselling fantasy and paranormal author, Selena IR Drake
Books by Season and Title:
Season One:
1. The Archfiend Artifact
2. The Lycan Pharaoh
3. The Lullaby Shriek
4. The Bone Prophet

5. The Sovereign Flame
6. The Grimm Kin
7. The Bloodmyth Divinity
8. The Unseelie Grotto

9. The Highborn Haunt
10. The Gorgon Shade
11. The Phantom Bazaar
12. The Banished Shadow
Season Two:
17. The Deep Alone
18. The Seraphim Gate
19. The Floating Orchard
20. The Jade Necropolis

21. The Frosted Edge
22. The Bloodsworn Knight
23. The Scourgewind Fiend
24. The Elysium Heir
13. The Forgotten First
14. The Diamond Fel
15. The Dream Crypt
16. The Carrion Echo

The Tainted Soul
Otherworld Primer